Having gained Foundation status from the 31st December 2011, the Governors have adopted a Trust i.e. the Torpoint and Rame Co-operative Learning Trust.

Composition of the Full Governing Body in 2018-2019 is:

Foundation Mr Colin Parton *
Parent Mrs Georgina Peters
Co-opted Mr Harry Cridland
Co-opted Mrs June Porter
Staff Miss Chelsey Lindup
LA Mrs Sarah Clements
Acting Headteacher Dr Jeremy Plumb
Clerk to the Governors Miss Rachel Turner
* Chair of Governors
Last updated: 20th December 2018

Governors Profiles

Governors Meetings 2018 – 2019

Governors Terms of Reference 2018 – 2019

Welcome Letters to Parents

What Governors Do

Annual Impact Statement and Report 17-18